Productivity.

Today I was productive. Not normally a sentence I relate with at the end of the day, but today was an exception.

This is most likely due to the holidays drawing to an end, and if I don’t do it know I know future me will be fuming at past me.

I managed to:
1. buy a hardrive (and reformat it… thank you youtube!).
2. Sort out my university timetable and subjects (harder than it sounds – the subject I was dying to get into was full and I had to squeeze my way in!)
3………………

 

I just found this in my draft. Let’s just say that today, I have not been productive. I went to my 1 lecture at university and have been in bed for the remainder of the day.

Already back to the old me.

Leave a Reply

